Events & Tours

Details of all events organised by Jaynes team can be found below. 
Please note, at this time Jayne will only be attending events marked with an asterisk*
She may also occasionally make unscheduled guest appearances at other events as and when her diary permits. 

 

EE Logo-01 (1).png
Medieval Weekend*
Aug 2022

SOLD OUT
_______________
Whitby Dracula Weekend*
Oct 2022

SOLD OUT
_________________
Pendle Witch Weekend
Nov 2022

SOLD OUT
__________________
Haunted Mansion Weekend*
Jan 2023

SOLD OUT
___________________

more Eerie Escapes for 2023
announced soon!

 
HD-Logo copy.png
The Falcon Hotel Ghost Hunt*
Sat 15th July

SOLD OUT
__________________
Woodchester Mansion Ghost Hunt
Sat 20th Aug

LAST FEW PLACES
__________________
Strelley Hall Ghost Hunt
Sat 3rd Sept

PLACES AVAILABLE
___________________
Pen Y Lan Hall Ghost Hunt
Sat 10th Sept

SOLD OUT
____________________
Wookey Hole Caves Ghost Hunt
Sat 23rd Sept

SOLD OUT
____________________
Shrewsbury Prison Ghost Hunt

Sat 1st Oct
SOLD OUT
________________
The Falcon Hotel Halloween Sleepover*
Sat 29th Oct

SOLD OUT
_______________
Shrewsbury Prison Ghost Hunt
Sat 12th Nov

SOLD OUT
_________________
Llanthony Secunda Manor Ghost Hunt*
Fri 25th Nov

SOLD OUT
__________________
Llanthony Secunda Manor Ghost Hunt
Sat 26th Nov

SOLD OUT
__________________
Pen Y Lan Hall Ghost Hunt
Sat 3rd Dec

PLACES AVAILABLE
___________________
Rowden Abbey Sleepover*
Sat 10th Dec

SOLD OUT
___________________

 

more HD Paranormal Ghost Hunts announced soon!

blinker_FacebookLive2.png
Jayne can also be found each week live streaming Ghost Hunts, Paranormal Experiments, Talks, Tours and competitions on her V.I.P Facebook Group.

Check out what's coming up!
_____________________

Gloucester Prison Ghost Hunt
Mon 18th July

VIRTUAL EVENT
_________________

Haunted Brighton Ghost Walk
Sun 24th July

VIRTUAL EVENT
_________________

The 'Vincent Sessions'
Thurs 28th
July
VIRTUAL EVENT

For details on how to watch and interact with Jayne live hit the button!
 
  • Facebook